SurgeonOR-smallBruce Brumm, M.D. - Ophthalmology
Matthew Brumm, M.D. - Ophthalmology
Raymond M. Crossman, M.D. - Ophthalmology
Michael P. Cullen, D.P.M. - Podiatry
James P. Devney, D.O. - Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
Carol A. Drake, M.D. - Ophthalmology
Michael Drews, D.P.M. - Podiatry
Lance J. Kugler, M.D. - Ophthalmology
Leslie Makohoniuk, M.D. - Anesthesiology
Richard J. Maw, M.D. - Ophthalmology
Stephanie J. Meyers, M.D. - Ophthalmology
Patrick J. Nelson, D.P.M. - Podiatry
Nicholas G. Olari, D.P.M. - Podiatric Medicine and Surgery
John D. Peters, M.D. - Ophthalmology
Jordan Luke Sikes, D.P.M. - Podiatry




The physicians at Miracle Hills Surgery Center are licensed physicians who have been approved by the center’s
medical credentialing committee. Physicians are not employees of Miracle Hills Surgery Center. This list includes owners and nonowners.

Click on link below to view ownership list.

Physician Ownership List